JoJo Siwa
Tour Dates & Tickets

D.R.E.A.M. The Tour 2021

Find Tickets and VIP Packages for an upcoming JoJo Siwa concert near you. List of all JoJo Siwa tour dates and tickets.

JoJo-Siwa-Tour-Tickets

JoJo Siwa

Tour Dates 2021

R

Sat, 19 Jun • 07:00 PM at Pan American Center, Las Cruces, NM

R

Sun, 20 Jun • 07:00 PM at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ

R

Tue, 22 Jun • 07:00 PM at Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA

R

Wed, 23 Jun • 07:00 PM at Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA

R

Thu, 24 Jun • 07:00 PM at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA

R

Sat, 26 Jun • 07:00 PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT

R

Sun, 27 Jun • 07:00 PM at ExtraMile Arena, Boise, ID

R

Mon, 28 Jun • 07:00 PM at Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA

R

Wed, 30 Jun • 07:00 PM at Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB

R

Fri, 02 Jul • 07:00 PM at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB

R

Sat, 03 Jul • 07:00 PM at SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK

R

Mon, 05 Jul • 07:00 PM at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB

R

Tue, 06 Jul • 07:00 PM at Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, ND

R

Wed, 07 Jul • 07:00 PM at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN

R

Fri, 09 Jul • 07:00 PM at Resch Center, Green Bay, WI

Load More

Concert Setlists


 

  • #1U
  • A Friend Like Bow Bow
  • Boomerang
  • Bop!
  • Countdown Intro/Worldwide Party
  • D.R.E.A.M.
  • Every Girl’s a Super Girl
  • Everyday Popstars
  • High Top Shoes
  • Hold the Drama
  • I Want Candy /Tootsie Roll
  • It’s Time to Celebrate
  • Kid in a Candy Store
  • My Story
  • Only Getting Better
  • Take Me Out to the Ball Game
  • Worldwide Party
jojo-siwa-setlists

JoJo Siwa Tickets

Jojosiwatickets.com

JoJo-Siwa-VIP-footer

Want to participate in the JoJo Siwa Show VIP experience? Join us for the ultimate concert experience by subscribing below. You will get access to premium Meet & Greet VIP packages, tour alerts, artist access… and other cool stuff. Epic events and incredible deals straight to your inbox.

4 + 9 =